Including Nepal Passengers from Four Countries Barred from Entering the UAE

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has decided not to allow passengers from Nepal, Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Bangladesh.

The UAE’s National Emergency Crisis and Disaster Management Authority made the announcement as the Covid-19 epidemic spread to these countries.

This arrangement will be implemented from next Wednesday. Earlier, the UK had also announced that it would not allow Nepalis to enter.